•   |  

GRINDING

Special offer set "Grinding"
Special offer set "Grinding"
ZR Sio4 - High performance grinding disc Ø86mm
FlexoFix Sander Ø125mm
Rubber sander plate Ø115 / 125mm
Hook & loop high performance discs Ø125mm
Hook & loop high performance discs Ø115mm
Hook & loop high performance discs Ø75mm
Polishing cap
Grinding Fleece Ø115 / 125mm
Hand Sander
Hook & loop high performance discs Ø125mm
Hook & loop high performance discs Ø115mm
Eccentric - 150mm sanding discs, perforated
Uni-grinder for power drills
Sanding strips for trowel
Sanding strip for Drum-Sander (1000 mm)
Delta Sander Paper, perforated
Emery Sticks Hobby-Kit
Flexible cutting and sanding disc Ø178mm

Grinding from the uni-grinder to the diamond visual grinding disk

 

innovative grinding solutions over 4 decades. Whether for power or manual grinding - at Kaindl you will find smart devices that make your job easier. For example: Surface grinding with a hand drill and the Kaindl Flexoplan-pad. Kaindl abrasive material is characterized by high quality and long life.

 

Grinding – Hand Drill

 

The ideal basic equipment for surface grinding and tool sharpening: With the Kaindl Action Set you are well prepared for “Grinding”.

 

Grinding – Angle Grinder

 

The Kaindl Rubber sanding disc, you can use it on both an angle grinder as well as on a hand drill. Thanks to M 14 chuck and an additional mandrel M14 / 8 mm, depending on the application you can select the appropriate machine. The grinding discs have a high quality Velcro system that provides a durable and reliable adhesion of the disc.

 

Grinding – Delta Sander

 

Kaindl sanding discs can be universally applied to almost all materials. This means: one product - many uses. The use of the hardest abrasive - depending on the silicon carbide grain size, zircon, and corundum – provides for a much longer service life.

 

Grinding – Orbital Sander

 

Kaindl sanding discs combine excellent grinding performance, high cutting rate and extreme durability. Grinding Active Ingredients in the bond delay clogging of the disks and at the same time provide a cooling effect. The abrasive material can therefore be used much longer and more effectively.

•   |  

SCHLEIFEN

Aktions-Set „Schleifen“
Aktions-Set „Zubehör für Winkelschleifer“
FlexoFix Ø125mm - Schleifteller
Haftschleifscheiben Ø125mm
Haftschleifscheiben Ø115mm
Haftschleifscheiben Ø75mm
Polierhaube
Haft - Schleifvlies Ø115 / 125mm

Schleifen vom Uni-Schleifer zur Diamant-Sichtschleifscheibe

 

innovative Schleiflösungen über 4 Jahrzehnte Ob maschinelles oder manuelles Schleifen – bei Kaindl finden Sie pfiffige Geräte, die Ihnen die Arbeit erleichtern. Z.B. Flächen schleifen mit der Bohrmaschine und dem Kaindl Flexoplan-Schleifteller. Kaindl Schleifmaterial zeichnet sich aus durch hohe Qualität und lange Lebensdauer.

 

Schleifen – Bohrmaschine

 

Die ideale Grundausstattung zum Flächenschleifen und Werkzeug schärfen: Mit dem Kaindl Aktions-Set „Schleifen“ sind Sie bestens gerüstet.

 

Schleifen - Winkelschleifer

 

Den Kaindl Gummi-Haftschleifteller können Sie sowohl am Winkelschleifer als auch an der Bohrmaschine verwenden. Dank einer M 14 Aufnahme und einem zusätzlichen Spanndorn M14/8 mm wählen Sie je nach Einsatzzweck die geeignete Maschine. Die Schleifteller sind mit einem hochwertigen und äußerst strapazierfähigen Klettsystem versehen, das für eine dauerhafte und sichere Haftung der Schleifscheiben sorgt.

 

Schleifen - Deltaschleifer

 

Kaindl – Haftschleifscheiben können universell an nahezu allen Materialien eingesetzt werden. Dies bedeutet: ein Produkt - viele Anwendungsmöglichkeiten. Die Verwendung härtester Schleifmittel - je nach Körnung Siliziumcarbid, Zirkon, Edelkorund – sorgt für wesentlich erhöhte Standzeit.

 

Schleifen - Exzenterschleifer

 

Kaindl – Haftschleifscheiben verbinden hervorragende Schleifleistung, höchste Zerspanung und extreme Lebensdauer. Schleifaktive Wirkstoffe in der Bindung verzögern das Zusetzen der Scheiben und wirken zugleich kühlend. Das Schleifmaterial kann dadurch wesentlich länger und effektiver eingesetzt werden.